1. Various Artists
    Classic Cuts Northern Soul
    Double LP (EU pressing)

    Price:  £16.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    CATALOGUE NUMBER: 600753862056
    EU Pressing
    25 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): NEW / NEW
    STOCK #: 104328
    OTHER INFO: Brand new


    A1 Patti & The Emblems–I'm Gonna Love You A Long Time 2:14
    A2 The Undisputed Truth–You Got The Love I Need 2:58
    A3 Marlena Shaw–Let's Wade In The Water 3:26
    A4 Etta James–Seven Day Fool 2:59
    A5 Edwin Starr–My Weakness Is You 2:35
    A6 Manny Corchado–Pow Wow 3:31

    B1 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell–Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:25
    B2 The Valentinos–Sweeter Than The Day Before 2:35
    B3 The Ambers–Potion Of Love 2:32
    B4 Joy Lovejoy–In Orbit 2:23
    B5 The Radiants–It Ain't No Big Thing 2:54
    B6 Gladys Knight &The Pips–No One Could Love You More 3:15
    B7 William Bell–Happy 2:32

    C1 Don Covay–It's Better To Have (And Don't Need) 3:05
    C2 The Human Beinz–Nobody But Me 2:17
    C3 Jerry Butler–Moody Woman 2:24
    C4 The Originals–Suspicion 3:04
    C5 The Contours–First I Look At The Purse 2:57
    C6 Bobby Bland–Shoes 2:45

    D1 Marvin Gaye–This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) 2:41
    D2 George Kirby–What Can I Do 2:51
    D3 Eddie Holman–I Surrender 2:05
    D4 Garnet Mimms–As Long As I Have You 2:43
    D5 Diana Ross & The Supremes–Stormy 3:02
    D6 Tammi Terrell–All I Do Is Think About You 2:59