1. Various Artists
    The Island Story
    Double LP (UK pressing)

    Price:  £9.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    UK Pressing
    31 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): EX / EX
    STOCK #: 102375
    OTHER INFO: Gatefold sleeve


    A1 U2–With Or Without You
    A2 Steve Winwood–Higher Love
    A3 Roxy Music–Virginia Plain
    A4 Jethro Tull–Living In The Past
    A5 Free–All Right Now
    A6 Spencer Davis Group–Keep On Running
    A7 Traffic–Paper Sun

    B1 Robert Palmer–Addicted To Love
    B2 Grace Jones–Slave To The Rhythm
    B3 Kid Creole & The Coconuts–Annie I'm Not Your Daddy
    B4 Gibson Brothers–Cuba
    B5 Bob & Earl–The Harlem Shuffle
    B6 Desmond Dekker & The Aces–The Israelites
    B7 Millie–My Boy Lollipop
    B8 Third World–Now That We've Found Love

    C1 Bob Marley & The Wailers–No Woman No Cry
    C2 Jim Capaldi–Love Hurts
    C3 Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes–Up Where We Belong
    C4 Bryan Ferry–Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    C5 Jimmy Cliff–Wild World
    C6 Pete Wingfield–Eighteen With A Bullet
    C7 Fairport Convention–Si Tu Dois Partir
    C8 Cat Stevens–Morning Has Broken

    D1 Julian Cope–World Shut Your Mouth
    D2 Will Powers–Kissing With Confidence
    D3 Amazulu–Too Good To Be Forgotten
    D4 The Buggles–Video Killed The Radio Star
    D5 Sparks–This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
    D6 Eddie & The Hot Rods–Do Anything You Wanna Do
    D7 The Christians–Forgotten Town
    D8 Frankie Goes To Hollywood–Rage Hard