1. George Harrison
    Living In The Material World
    LP (EU pressing new re-issue)

    Price:  £24.99

    CATALOGUE NUMBER: 0602557090420
    EU Pressing
    11 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): NEW / NEW
    STOCK #: 100253
    OTHER INFO: Brand new re-issue on 180 gram vinyl. Remastered.


    A1 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) 3:32
    A2 Sue Me, Sue You Blues 4:43
    A3 The Light That Has Lighted The World 3:28
    A4 Don't Let Me Wait Too Long 2:54
    A5 Who Can See It 3:49
    A6 Living In The Material World 5:27

    B1 The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord) 4:32
    B2 Be Here Now 4:07
    B3 Try Some Buy Some 4:06
    B4 The Day The World Gets 'Round 2:50
    B5 That Is All 3:40