1. Kiss
    Alive II
    Double LP

    Price:  £6.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    US Pressing
    20 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): VG+ / VG-
    STOCK #: 104131
    OTHER INFO: Gatefold sleeve


    A1 Detroit Rock City 3:45
    A2 King Of The Night Time World 3:05
    A3 Ladies Room 3:30
    A4 Makin' Love 3:15
    A5 Love Gun 3:30

    B1 Calling Dr. Love 3:15
    B2 Christine Sixteen 2:45
    B3 Shock Me 4:30
    B4 Hard Luck Woman 3:00
    B5 Tomorrow And Tonight 3:30

    C1 I Stole Your Love 3:25
    C2 Beth 2:20
    C3 God Of Thunder 5:10
    C4 I Want You 4:20
    C5 Shout It Out Loud 3:21

    D1 All American Man 3:12
    D2 Rockin' In The USA 2:35
    D3 Larger Than Life 3:58
    D4 Rocket Ride 4:06
    D5 Any Way You Want It 2:33

Customers who bought this product also purchased