1. Diana Ross
    An Evening With Diana Ross
    Double LP

    Price:  £6.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    UK Pressing
    40 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): EX / VG+
    STOCK #: 103240
    OTHER INFO: Gatefold sleeve


    A1 Overture 2:35
    A2 Here I Am 1:02
    A3 I Wouldn't Change A Thing 1:50
    A4 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:00
    A5 Touch Me In The Morning 2:54
    A6 Smile / Send In The Clowns 4:30
    A7 Love Hangover 4:49

    B1 Girls 1:20
    B2 Everybody's Got 'Em 1:05
    B3 Me And My Arrow 1:17
    B4 Lifeline 3:01
    B5 Everybody's Got 'Em (Reprise) 1:07
    B6 Lady Sings The Blues 1:00
    B7 T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do 1:02
    B8 I Cried For You 0:53
    B9 Aux Iles Hawaii 1:00
    B10 Stormy Weather 1:50
    B11 Jump In The Pot (And Let's Get Hot) (Instrumental) 0:23
    B12 I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:13
    B13 My Man 2:18

    The Motown Story 4:52
    C1.1 Motown Overture
    C1.2 Money (That's What I Want)
    C1.3 Please Mr. Postman
    C1.4 Fingertips
    C1.5 I Want You Back
    C1.6 You Keep Me Hanging On
    C1.7 Baby Love
    C1.8 Someday We'll Be Together
    The Supremes 6:28
    C2.9 Stop! In The Name Of Love
    C2.10 You Can't Hurry Love
    C2.11 Reflections
    C2.12 My World Is Empty Without You
    C2.13 I Hear A Symphony
    C3.14 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) 2:49

    D1 The Music In The Mirror 3:35
    D2 What I Did For Love 2:17
    D3 Improvisations 1:19
    D4 Dance: Ten; Looks: Three 2:59
    D5 Do You Know Where You're Going To 1:15
    D6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough 4:05