1. Marvin Gaye
    Double LP

    Price:  £8.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    UK Pressing
    33 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): VG+ / VG+
    STOCK #: 102491
    OTHER INFO: Gatefold sleeve


    A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow 02:47
    A2 Hitch Hike 02:27
    A3 Pride And Joy 02:09
    A4 Can I Get A Witness 02:46
    A5 What's The Matter With You Baby 02:25
    A6 You're A Wonderful One 02:34
    A7 Try It Baby 02:57
    A8 Baby Don't You Do It 02:40
    A9 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 02:59

    B1 I'll Be Doggone 02:47
    B2 Pretty Little Baby 02:37
    B3 Ain't That Peculiar 02:57
    B4 One More Heartache 02:40
    B5 Take This Heart Of Mine 02:48
    B6 Little Darling (I Need You) 02:35
    B7 It Takes Two 02:53
    B8 Your Unchanging Love 02:58
    B9 You 02:46

    C1 You're All I Need To Get By 02:47
    C2 Chained 02:37
    C3 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' 02:45
    C4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 03:10
    C5 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 02:54
    C6 That's The Way Love Is 03:15
    C7 The Onion Song 02:55
    C8 Abraham, Martin And John 04:19

    D1 What's Going On 03:51
    D2 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 03:51
    D3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 02:58
    D4 Save The Children 03:04
    D5 Trouble Man 03:50
    D6 Let's Get It On 03:58
    D7 You're A Special Part Of Me 03:15