1. Bob Dylan
    More Bob Dylan Greatest Hits
    Double LP

    Price:  £14.99

    FORMAT:  2 x LP
    CATALOGUE NUMBER: S 64768/64769
    UK Pressing
    21 Tracks
    Grading (Vinyl / Sleeve): EX+ / EX-
    STOCK #: 101271
    OTHER INFO: Gatefold sleeve. Original orange label


    A1 Watching The River Flow 3:34
    A2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:38
    A3 Lay Lady Lay 3:17
    A4 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7:05

    B1 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:38
    B2 All I Really Want To Do 4:02
    B3 My Back Pages 4:22
    B4 Maggie's Farm 3:52
    B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 3:23

    C1 Positively 4th Street
    C2 All Along The Watchtower 2:32
    C3 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo) 2:45
    C4 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:26
    C5 A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall 6:49

    D1 If Not For You 2:40
    D2 New Morning
    D3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:03
    D4 When I Paint My Masterpiece 3:24
    D5 I Shall Be Released 3:02
    D6 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 2:46
    D7 Down In The Flood 2:47